Leverandører EVA laminat fra Dupond

Her er en stibe dupond underleverandøre der muligvis har EVA laminat til indkapsling af solcellepaneler på lager:

EVA Film or Sheet made with Elvax®:
ETIMEX PP GmbH
Division VISTASOLAR
Industriestrasse 3
89165 Dietenheim
Germany
Technical contact: Mr. Marc Vogt: marc.vogt@etimex-pp.com
Commercial contact: Mrs. Birgit Wernicke: birgit.wernicke@etimex-pp.com
Phone: +49-7347-67-0
– – –
Mitsui Chemicals Fabro Inc., Japan
are available via contact at
DuPont-Mitsui Ploychemicals Co., LTD
Contact: Hiroshi Uchiyama: uchiyamah@mdp.co.jp
Tel. +81-03-6253-4004
Fax. +81-03-6253-4262
– – –
Stevens Urethane
412 Main Street
Easthampton, MA 01027-1918
USA
Contact: James P. Galica: jgalica@stvure.com
Phone: 001-413-779-1207
Fax: 001-413-779-1259
– – –
Bixby International
One Preble Road
Newburyport, MA 01950
USA
Contacts: Dave Santoleri dsantoleri@TomarkIndustriesInc.com (speaks Spanish)
Phone: 001-610-978-1899, ext 1
or Bob Davis, rdavis@tomarkindustriesinc.com
Phone: 001-302-478-7711
Encapsulation films made with Surlyn®:
Jura Plast GmbH
Rosenstrasse 6
91244 Reichenschwand
Germany
Contact: Mr. Jürgen Müller: juergen.mueller@jura-plast.de
Phone: +49-9151-8631-12
Contact: Mr. Jürgen Neumann: juergen.neumann@jura-plast.de
Phone: +49-9151-8631-21

Visit us on: www.dupont.com/photovoltaics

outside DuPont’s control, DuPont makes no warranties, express or implied, and assumes no liability in connection with any use
of this information. The DuPont Oval, DuPont (TM), The miracles of science (TM), and Surlyn®, Elvax®, are registered trademarks or
trademarks of DuPont or its affiliates.

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive offentliggjort. Krævede felter er markeret med *